ABBA releases the setlist of their 'ABBA Voyage' concert

music news 02/06/2022

Although the ABBA Voyage is miles away in London, if you were curious about what songs they've been performing, then here's the list (from start to end):

  1. The Visitors
  2. Hole In Your Soul
  3. SOS
  4. Knowing Me, Knowing You
  5. Chiquitita
  6. Fernando
  7. Mamma Mia
  8. Does Your Mother Know
  9. Eagle
  10. Lay All Your Love On Me
  11. Summer Night City
  12. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
  13. Voulez-Vous
  14. When All Is Said And Done
  15. Don't Shut Me Down
  16. I Still Have Faith In You
  17. Waterloo
  18. Thank You For The Music
  19. Dancing Queen
  20. The Winner Takes It All

Such a great setlist! 

The virtual ABBA Voyage has kicked off, and the fans have said that the concert felt real. Check out the videos below, it does look so real, it's incredible! 

If you'd like to save this playlist on Spotify: