Adele releases the tracklist for her upcoming album '30'

music news

Adele's new album 30 is out on November 19th but thanks to a listing on the US Target website, we have a sneak peek at the full tracklist!

All up there are 15 songs on the album with an alternative version of 'Easy On Me' featuring Chris Stapleton.

  1. Strangers By Nature
  2. Easy On Me
  3. My Little Love
  4. Cry Your Heart Out
  5. Oh My God
  6. Can I Get It
  7. I Drink Wine
  8. All Night Parking (with Erroll Garner) Interlude
  9. Woman Like Me
  10. Hold On
  11. To Be Loved
  12. Love Is A Game
  13. Wild Wild West (Bonus Track)
  14. Can’t Be Together (Bonus Track)
  15. Easy On Me with Chris Stapleton (Bonus Track)

The wait is almost over and we can't wait for new Adele!