Pink releases the tracklist for her new album and it features her cover of 2 Queen songs

music news 27/05/2021

Pink's new live album that she has released alongside her new documentary All I Know So Far has just been released! Pink fans were super excited to spy that two Queen songs, which she often performs at her incredible concerts, made the album.

Alongside some of her biggest hits like 'Walk Me Home', 'Just Give Me A Reason' and 'Cover Me In Sunshine',  Pink's covers of 'Bohemian Rhapsody' and 'We Are The Champions' also make the cut.

See the full tracklist below!


  1. Just Like A Pill (Live)
  2. Who Knew (Live)
  3. Funhouse/Just A Girl (Live)
  4. River (Live)
  5. Just Give Me A Reason feat. Nate Ruess (Live)
  6. Time After Time (Live)
  7. Walk Me Home (Live)
  8. I Am Here (Live)
  9. Perfect (Live)
  10. MTV Video Vanguard Award Speech
  11. Cash Cash Remix intro/What About Us (Live)
  12. Cover Me In Sunshine
  13. All I Know So Far
  14. Bohemian Rhapsody (Live)
  15. We Are The Champions (Live)
  16. So What (Live)