Ronan Keating releases his brand new album Twenty Twenty

music news 24/07/2020

The album we have been waiting for has finally arrived!

Ronan Keating has released his brand new album Twenty Twenty, featuring some incredible songs and fellow artists.

Twenty Twenty is Ronan's eleventh studio album.


  1. Forever Ain't Enough
  2. Little Thing Called Love
  3. One of a Kind (ft. Emeli Sande)
  4. Only Lovers
  5. Forever & Ever, Amen (ft. Shania Twain)
  6. Love Will Remain (ft. Clare Bowen)
  7. The One (ft. Nina Nesbitt)
  8. The Big Goodbye (ft. Robbie Williams)
  9. Lovin' Each Day (2020 version)
  10. When You Say Nothing At All (2020 version)
  11. Life Is A Rollercoaster (2020 version)
  12. One of a Kind - Orchestral version (ft. Emeli Sande)
  13. Something Wonderful

Listen below!