Robbie Williams announces duets with Bryan Adams & Rod Stewart on Christmas album

music news 21/10/2019

News of Robbie William's very first Christmas album has officially been confirmed by the singer - and he was quick to reveal that he was teaming up with two other very well-known singers to help him with a couple songs on the album.

The album is called: The Christmas Present, and it will be released on November 22.

It will be a double album, with the first half called Christmas Past, featuring a host of classic festive covers and other new songs.

The second half will be titled Christmas Future, containing a bunch of brand new Christmas songs and a few more old favourites.

There will be collaborations between Robbie and fellow pop legends Rod Stewart and Bryan Adams.

See the tracklist below:

Disc 1: Christmas Past

1. “Winter Wonderland” 
2. "Merry Xmas Everybody" featuring Jamie Cullum 
3. "Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!" 
4. "The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)" 
5. "Coco’s Christmas Lullaby"
6. "Rudolph"
7. "Yeah! It’s Christmas"
8. "It’s a Wonderful Life" featuring Poppa Pete
9. "Let’s Not Go Shopping"
10. "Santa Baby" featuring Helene Fischer 
11. "Best Christmas Ever"
12. "One Last Christmas"
13. "Coco’s Christmas Lullaby Reprise"

Disc 2: Christmas Future

14. “Time For Change”
15. "Idlewild"​
16. "Darkest Night"
17. "Fairytales" featuring Rod Stewart
18. "Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)" featuring Bryan Adams 
19. "Bad Sharon" featuring Tyson Fury
20. "Happy Birthday Jesus Christ"
21. "New Year’s Day"
22. "Snowflakes"
23. "Home"
24. "Soul Transmission"

-Bonus tracks

25. “I Believe in Father Christmas” 
26. "Not Christmas"
27. "Merry Kissmas​"
28. "It Takes Two featuring Rod Stewart