Listen to pop diva Cher covering ABBA's "SOS"

listen 27/08/2018

Cher revisits ABBA's 1975 hit song "SOS" with her modern pop-dance rendition, complete with her signature Auto-Tune signature. Taken from her upcoming cover album "Dancing Queen", it is due for release on Sept 28.

Cher had revealed her new album's tracklist via Twitter but had kept the last song as a secret.

Cher will be performing two shows here in New Zealand. See all the details here.

Cher "Dancing Queen" album tracklist

  1. Dancing Queen
  2. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
  3. The Name of the Game
  4. SOS
  5. Waterloo
  6. Mamma Mia
  7. Chiquitita
  8. Fernado
  9. The Winner Takes It All
  10. One of Us
  11. (Last track yet to be revealed)