Ed Sheeran releases his brand new album 'Divide'


Ed Sheeran's brand new album has been released.

Earlier this year he teased the new album on Instagram and has already released four songs before the album release.

'Shape Of You' and 'Castle On The Hill' were released in early January, followed by 'How Would You Feel' and a few days ago he release 'Eraser'.

Divide has 12 tracks, as well as 4 bonus songs.