The official setlist from Fleetwood Mac's Auckland shows

music news 18/09/2019

Fleetwood Mac's New Zealand leg of their tour is here and we have had a sneaky peek at the iconic bands set list from one of their recent Auckland shows - and fair to say they aren't missing out on any of our favourites!

The set list from Fleetwood Mac's recent Auckland concert:

  • The Chain
  • Little Lies
  • Dreams
  • Second Hand News
  • Say You Love Me
  • Black Magic Woman
  • Everywhere
  • I Got You (Split Enz cover)
  • Rhiannon
  • World Turning
  • Gypsy
  • Man of the World
  • Oh Well
  • Don't Dream It's Over (Crowded House cover)
  • Landslide
  • Hold Me
  • You Make Loving You Fun
  • Gold Dust Woman
  • Go Your Own Way


  • Free Fallin' (Tom Petty Cover)
  • Don't Stop